a-ha ‎– Hunting High And Low (The Early Alternate Mixes) LP

Article number: P-25744
Quantity: 1

Label: Rhino Records (2) ‎– 603497853427, Warner Bros. Records ‎– 603497853427, Rhino Records (2) ‎– R1 585753
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 13 Apr 2019
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop


A1 Take On Me (Video Version) 03:44
A2 Train Of Thought (Early Mix) 04:12
A3 Hunting High And Low (Early Mix) 03:42
A4 The Blue Sky (Alternate Long Mix) 03:41
A5 Living A Boy's Adventure Tale (Early Mix) 04:54
B1 The Sun Always Shines On T.V. (Alternate Early Mix) 05:48
B2 And You Tell Me (Early Mix) 01:54
B3 Love Is Reason (Early Mix) 03:01
B4 Dream Myself Alive (Early "NYC" Mix) 03:06
B5 Here I Stand And Face The Rain (Early Mix) 05:05

0 stars based on 0 reviews