Explosions In The Sky ‎– How Strange, Innocence LP

Quantity: 2

Label: Temporary Residence Limited ‎– TRR085, Temporary Residence Limited ‎– TRR085LP-C1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Blue Light & Dark Mix
Country: US
Released: 16 Aug 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Post Rock


A1 A Song For Our Fathers
A2 Snow And Lights
B1 Magic Hours
B2 Look Into The Air
C1 Glittering Blackness
C2 Time Stops
D1 Remember Me As A Time Of Day

0 stars based on 0 reviews