Frank Sinatra ‎– A Jolly Christmas From Frank Sinatra LP

Article number: P-15302

Label: Universal Music Group International ‎– 00602537862542, UMe ‎– 00602537862542, Capitol Records ‎– W894
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Mono, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 2014
Genre: Jazz, Pop


A1 Jingle Bells 1:57
A2 The Christmas Song 2:25
A3 Mistletoe And Holly 2:14
A4 I'll Be Home For Christmas 3:09
A5 The Christmas Waltz 3:00
A6 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 3:25
B1 The First Noel 2:35
B2 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 2:21
B3 O Little Town Of Bethlehem 2:05
B4 Adeste Fidelis 2:35
B5 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear 2:48
B6 Silent Night 2:25

0 stars based on 0 reviews