Ingrid Michaelson ‎– Be OK LP light blue vinyl

Article number: P-13946

Label: Cabin 24 Records ‎– CB24-08
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Light Blue
Country: US
Released: 2012
Genre: Pop


A1 Be OK 2:27
A2 Giving Up 4:09
A3 Over The Rainbow 2:56
A4 The Chain (Live From Webster Hall) 3:13
A5 Lady In Spain 3:11
A6 Keep Breathing 3:25
B1 Oh What A Day 2:28
B2 The Way I Am (Recorded Live On WERS) 2:03
B3 Can't Help Falling In Love (Recorded Live At Daytrotter) 3:14
B4 You And I 2:28
B5 Be OK (Acoustic) 2:32

0 stars based on 0 reviews