Mazzy Star ‎– Among My Swan LP

Article number: P-1622
Quantity: 1

Mazzy Star’s third and final album, originally released in 1996, is a perfect finale to the band’s career, another fine LP of hushed folk-rock and gentle psychedelia. The atmospheric guitar work of David Roback and the hauntingly gorgeous vocals of Hope Sandoval are complimented here with help from William Reed of The Jesus & Mary Chain among others. Reissued on 180 gram vinyl with deluxe tip-on jacket and printed innersleeve.

Label: Plain Recordings ‎– plain119
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Folk Rock


A1 Disappear 4:04
A2 Flowers In December 4:57
A3 Rhymes Of An Hour 4:12
A4 Cry, Cry 3:58
A5 Take Everything 4:53
A6 Still Cold 4:48
B1 All Your Sisters 5:16
B2 I've Been Let Down 3:17
B3 Roseblood 4:51
B4 Happy 3:58
B5 Umbilical 4:59
B6 Look On Down From The Bridge 4:47

0 stars based on 0 reviews