Murder By Death ‎– Who Will Survive, And What Will Be Left Of Them? LP

Quantity: 1

Label: Bloodshot Records ‎– BS 716
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 200 Gram
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Folk Rock, Prog Rock


A1 The Devil In Mexico 5:23
A2 Killbot 2000 3:43
A3 Until Morale Improves, The Beatings Will Continue 3:57
A4 Three Men Hanging 3:47
A5 Intermission 1:15
A6 A Masters In Reverse Psychology 3:13
B1 The Desert Is On Fire 3:12
B2 That Crown Don't Make You A Prince 4:00
B3 Pillars Of Salt 4:45
B4 End Of The Line 9:03

0 stars based on 0 reviews