Paul McCartney ‎– Egypt Station (Explorer's Edition) LP colored vinyl

Label: Capitol Records ‎– B002992601
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Magenta
Vinyl, LP, Purple
All Media, Limited Edition
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 17 May 2019
Genre: Rock, Pop


A1 Opening Station 0:42
A2 I Don't Know 4:27
A3 Come On To Me 4:11
A4 Happy With You 3:34
B1 Who Cares 3:13
B2 Fuh You 3:24
B3 Confidante 3:05
B4 People Want Peace 2:59
B5 Hand In Hand 2:35
C1 Dominoes 5:02
C2 Back In Brazil 3:21
C3 Do It Now 3:17
C4 Caesar Rock 3:29
D1 Despite Repeated Warnings 6:58
D2 Station II 0:47
D3 Hunt You Down / Naked / C-Link 6:23
E1 Get Started 3:41
E2 Nothing For Free 3:15
E3 Frank Sinatra's Party 2:44
E4 Sixty Second Street 3:57
E5 Who Cares (Full Length) 5:33
F1 Get Enough 2:56
F2 Come On To Me (Live At Abbey Road Studios) 4:19
F3 Fuh You (Live At The Cavern Club) 3:35
F4 Confidante (Live At LIPA) 3:16
F5 Who Cares (Live At Grand Central Station) 3:02

0 stars based on 0 reviews