Runaways - Live in Japan LP

Quantity: 2

New vinyl is currently not available. Also known as "The Runaway's album." This release includes: Original black vinyl, an OBI (side spine with 2019 Black Friday logo), Gatefold jacket with one pocket, Printed inner sleeve and original record labels. This 1977 live recording has explosive performances of "Cherry Bomb," "You Drive Me Wild," and "California Paradise," The Runaways’ only live album is a hard-to-find gem. The band includes all the original members (Joan Jett) and Lita Ford is at her most metallic. The album was originally released only in Japan, and some other regions including; Canada, Australia, and New Zealand. It was not intended for release in the United States or UK.

Label: Culture Factory ‎– CFUO1182, Mercury ‎– CFUO1182, Universal Music Special Markets ‎– CFUO1182
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 29 Nov 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 Queens Of Noise
A2 California Paradise
A3 All Right You Guys
A4 Wild Thing
A5 Gettin' Hot
A6 Rock-N-Roll
B1 You Drive Me Wild
B2 Neon Angels On The Road To Ruin
B3 I Wanna Be Where The Boys Are
B4 Cherry Bomb
B5 American Nights
B6 C' Mon

0 stars based on 0 reviews