Article number: P-6370

Label: Drag City ‎– DC253
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 18 Jun 2012
Genre: Rock
Style: Lo-Fi


Dime Map Of The Reef
A1 Canada 1:52
A2 The Walnut Falcon 2:20
A3 September 1999 1:33
A4 Svm F.T. Troops 5:15
A5 The Unchained Melody 1:37

The Arizona Record
A6 Secret Knowledge Of Back Roads 3:26
A7 I Love The Rights 4:36
B1 Jackson Nightz 1:41
B2 The War In Apartment 1812 2:00
B3 West S 3:00
B4 You Can't Trust It To Remain 0:40
B5 The Wild Palms 3:16
B6 Welcome To The House Of The Bats 2:08
B7 Bar Scene From Star Wars 2:58

0 stars based on 0 reviews