Various ‎– Ann Arbor Blues Festival 1969 Vol. 2 LP

Article number: TMR240LP
Quantity: 4

Label: Third Man Records ‎– TMR-240
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 02 Aug 2019
Genre: Blues


A1 –Muddy Waters Long Distance Call
A2 –Charlie Musselwhite Movin' and Groovin'
A3 –Magic Sam I Feel So Good (I Wanna Boogie)
B1 –Shirley Griffith Jelly Jelly Blues
B2 –Big Mojo Elem* Mojo Boogie
B3 –T-Bone Walker Call It Stormy Monday (But Tuesday Is Just As Bad)
B4 –Big Bill Hill Announcements
C1 –Big Mama Thornton and the Hound Doggers Ball and Chain
C2 –Big Joe Williams Juanita
C3 –Sam Lay Key to the Highway
C4 –Lightnin' Hopkins Mojo Hand
D1 –James Cotton Blues Band Off the Wall
D2 –Son House Death Letter Blues

0 stars based on 0 reviews