Various ‎– Soul Slabs Vol. 2 LP

Label: Colemine Records ‎– CLMN 12026
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Red
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: US
Released: 13 Apr 2019
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Afrobeat, Soul, Funk


A1 –The Gripsweats Gripsweats Theme
A2 –Kelly Finnigan I Don't Wanna Wait
A3 –The Flying Stars of Brooklyn, NY My God Has A Telephone
A4 –AJ & The Jiggawatts It Is What It Is
A5 –Ikebe Shakedown Supermoon
B1 –DeRobert & The Half-Truths Judgement Pt. 1
B2 –Leroi Conroy Tiger Trot
B3 –Orgone Big Day
B4 –Jungle Fire N.U.S.A.U.
C1 –Durand Jones & The Indications Don't You Know
C2 –The True Loves (2) Famous Last Words
C3 –The Soul Chance Give Love A try
C4 –The Dip (3) Sure Don't Miss You
C5 –The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble Aragon
D1 –Black Market Brass War Room
D2 –Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos What A Shame
D3 –The Harlem Gospel Travelers He's On Time
D4 –Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio Concussion
E1 –Wesley Bright & The Honeytones Happiness
E2 –Thee Sinseers It Was Only A Dream
E3 –Soul Scratch America
E4 –Mestizo Beat Featherbed Lane
F1 –Ben Pirani Light Of My Life
F2 –The Freedom Affair Rise Up
F3 –Monophonics Bang Bang
F4 –Jake Najor & The Moment Of Truth High Costa Living
F5 –The Rugged Nuggets Rugged Walk

0 stars based on 0 reviews