Various - WTF: Live From the Garage (Marc Maron album) LP

Article number: 711574876112
Quantity: 2

The first vinyl release of material from the hugely successful WTF with Marc Maron podcast, In the Garage: Live Music from WTF with Marc Maron - Vol.1 collects ten acoustic performances from some of contemporary music's most respected songwriters and musicians. Stripped down to their essence, these songs and performances provide the catharsis, depth and emotional commitment also typical of WTF's long-form interviews. As an added bonus, a portion of the proceeds of this record will benefit Musicians on Call, who bring music to the patients of healthcare facilities, to add a dose of joy to their day. This RSD fund raiser album is in partnership with Newbury Comics and Tito's Vodka with the express goal of raising $5000 for Musicians On Call. 12" swirl vinyl, with download card. J Mascis - Tiny, Melissa Etheridge - Take My Number, EELS - Today is the Day, Karen Kilgariff - AOK, Ben Harper/ and Charlie Musselwhite - No Mercy in This Land, Nick Lowe - Beast in Me, Margo Price - Desperate and Depressed, Jason Isbell - Elephant, Aimee Mann - Slip and Roll, Dave Alvin and Marc Maron - Help You Dream.

Label: Newbury Comics ‎– RSD 1201
Format: Vinyl, LP, Brown/Black Swirl
Country: US
Released: 13 Apr 2019
Genre: Rock, Blues, Folk, World, & Country


A1 –J Mascis Tiny
A2 –Melissa Etheridge Take My Number
A3 –Eels Today Is The Day
A4 –Karen Kilgariff AOK
A5 –Ben Harper, Charlie Musselwhite No Mercy In This Land
B1 –Nick Lowe The Beast In Me
B2 –Margo Price Desperate And Depressed
B3 –Jason Isbell Elephant
B4 –Aimee Mann Slip And Roll
B5 –Dave Alvin, Marc Maron Help You Dream

0 stars based on 0 reviews