1000 Homo DJs – Supernaut LP pink vinyl

Article number: CLE2333.1
Quantity: 1

A rare treat for fans of the studio side project from Ministry's Al Jourgensen & Paul Barker - 1000 Homo DJs! Includes both the Al and Trent vocal takes of the title track, a killer cover of the Black Sabbath classic, plus an exclusive never before released remix along with the rest of the tracks from the 1990 EP plus the 1988 self-titled 12" single!

Label: Cleopatra – CLO 2333
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation, Limited Edition
Released: 2021
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Industrial


A1 Supernaut (Al Vocal) 6:38
A2 Hey Asshole 8:08
A3 Supernaut (Remix) 6:56
B1 Supernaut (Trent Vocal) 6:36
B2 Apathy 4:36
B3 Better Ways 5:24
B4 Supernaut (Dub Mix) 6:56

0 stars based on 0 reviews