1975 ‎– A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships LP white vinyl

Article number: P-25254

Label: Interscope Records ‎– B0029125-01, Dirty Hit ‎– B0029125-01
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, White
Country: US
Released: 30 Nov 2018
Genre: Pop


A1 The 1975 1:34
A2 Give Yourself A Try 3:17
A4 How To Draw / Petrichor 5:49
B1 Love It If We Made It 4:13
B2 Be My Mistake 4:16
B3 Sincerity Is Scary 3:45
B4 I Like America & America Likes Me 3:26
C1 The Man Who Married A Robot / Love Theme 3:33
C2 Inside Your Mind 3:50
C3 It’s Not Living (If It’s Not With You) 4:08
C4 Surrounded By Heads And Bodies 3:56
D1 Mine 4:06
D2 I Couldn’t Be More In Love 3:51
D3 I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes) 5:14

0 stars based on 0 reviews