2Pac – Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z... LP*

Article number: P-23422
Quantity: 10

Label: Interscope Records – B0016563-01, UMe – B0016563-01, Amaru Entertainment – B0016563-01, TNT Recordings (2) – B0016563-01
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 25th Anniversary
Country: US
Released: Feb 16, 2018
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Thug Rap, Gangsta


A1 Holler If Ya Hear Me
A2 Pac's Theme (Interlude)
A3 Point The Finga
A4 Something 2 Die 4 (Interlude)
A5 Last Wordz
B1 Souljah's Revenge
B2 Peep Game
B3 Strugglin'
B4 Guess Who's Back
C1 Representin' 93
C2 Keep Ya Head Up
C3 Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...
C4 The Streetz Are Deathrow
D1 I Get Around
D2 Papa'z Song
D3 5 Deadly Venomz

0 stars based on 0 reviews