A Tribe Called Quest ‎– Midnight Marauders LP

Article number: JIV41490.1
Quantity: 5

Label: Jive ‎– 01241-41490-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress
Country: US
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Midnight Marauders Tour Guide 0:45
A2 Steve Biko (Stir It Up) 3:11
A3 Award Tour 3:46
A4 8 Million Stories 4:21
A5 Sucka Nigga 4:05
A6 Midnight 4:25
A7 We Can Get Down 4:19
B1 Electric Relaxation 4:04
B2 Clap Your Hands 3:16
B3 Oh My God 3:29
B4 Keep It Rollin' 3:05
B5 The Chase, Part II 4:02
B6 Lyrics To Go 4:09
B7 God Lives Through 4:15

0 stars based on 0 reviews