Aaliyah – I Care 4 U LP

Article number: BLGD676.1
Quantity: 1

Label: Blackground Records 2.0 – ERE676
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Repress, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: Mar 15, 2022
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: RnB/Swing


A1 Back And Forth
A2 Are You That Somebody
A3 One In A Million
A4 I Care 4 U
B1 More Than A Woman
B2 Don't Know What To Tell Ya
B3 Try Again
B4 All I Need
C1 Miss You
C2 Don't Worry
C3 Come Over
C4 Erica Kane
D1 At Your Best
D2 Got To Give It Up (Remix)
D3 We Need A Resolution
D4 Rock The Boat

0 stars based on 0 reviews