Andrew Jackson Jihad (AJJ) – Only God Can Judge Me LP

Article number: AM172-LP

Label: Asian Man Records – AM 172
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo
Country: US
Released: Apr 9, 2021
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic, Punk, Folk


A1 Darkest Heart
A2 Jesus Saves
A3 Human Kittens
A4 Growing Up
A5 Candle In The Wind (Ben’s Song)
A6 Guilt: The Song
A7 I Am So Mad At You
B1 Little Prince (El Principito)
B2 We Shall All Die Alone Someday
B3 Forest Fire
B4 Let Us Get Murdered
B5 All The Dead Kids
B6 Unicron
B7 Power Plant
B8 This Is Why I'm Hot
B9 We're All Gonna Die

0 stars based on 0 reviews