Alex Chilton – My Rival 10"

Quantity: 3

All previously unissued tracks by Alex Chilton, engineered by Chris Bell.
• New liner notes from Rich Tupica and Elizabeth Hoehn (aka Lesa Aldridge).
• First release for Record Store Day/Black Friday."

Label: Omnivore Recordings ‎– OVS10-358
Format: Vinyl, 10", EP
Country: US
Released: 29 Nov 2019
Genre: Rock


A1 My Rival
A2 All Of The Time
A3 Windows Hotel
B1 She Might Look My Way (Take 1)
B2 She Might Look My Way (Take 2)

0 stars based on 0 reviews