Alex G ‎– Trick LP

Article number: P-25083
Quantity: 1

Previously only available via Bandcamp, Trick was the fourth album to be released by the Philadelphia-based songwriter Alex Giannascoli, more commonly known as (Sandy) Alex G. Features many live favourites, including the infectious off-kilter anthem 'Forever', the dreamy and surreal 'Animals' and the charmingly lo-fi 'Change'. Trick further showcases a prodigious song-writing talent, reaffirming that (Sandy) Alex G is one of the most promising and prolific American musicians today.

Label: Lucky Number ‎– LUCKY076LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Remastered, Repress
Country: US
Released: 06 Nov 2018
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Lo-Fi, Indie Rock


A1 Memory 2:52
A2 Forever 2:29
A3 Animals 2:53
A4 String 4:54
A5 Advice 2:37
A6 People 1:33
B1 Whale 1:21
B2 Trick 1:12
B3 Kute 1:14
B4 So 2:34
B5 Mary 3:17
B6 Change 2:04
B7 Clouds 2:26

0 stars based on 0 reviews