Alex Turner ‎– Submarine EP 10" vinyl

Article number: P-25356
Quantity: 2

The Submarine EP features 6 original tracks from Richard Ayoade's film Submarine. The Arctic Monkeys man takes a decidedly more delicate tone on this set of tracks, sticking to finger picking on an acoustic guitar, except the final track, "Piledriver Waltz", which later found itself on Arctic Monkeys' fourth album, Suck It And See.

Label: Domino ‎– RUG398T
Format: Vinyl, 10", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
Country: UK
Released: 14 Mar 2011
Genre: Rock
Style: Acoustic, Indie Rock


A1 Stuck On The Puzzle (Intro)
A2 Hiding Tonight
A3 Glass In The Park
B1 It’s Hard To Get Around The Wind
B2 Stuck On The Puzzle
B3 Piledriver Waltz

0 stars based on 0 reviews