Alice Cooper – Brutal Planet LP color vinyl*

Article number: EONE15038.1
Quantity: 4

The fourteenth solo album from Alice, originally released in 2011, and the first 45 RPM pressing. Coming first to record stores for RSD Black Friday on “color in color” double vinyl.

Label: eOne Music – SPT-LP-15038
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Limited Edition, Reissue, Brutal Bronze 180g Vinyl
Country: Canada
Released: Apr 23, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Industrial


A1 Brutal Planet
A2 Wicked Young Man
A3 Sanctuary
B1 Blow Me A Kiss
B2 Eat Some More
B3 Pick Up The Bones
C1 Pessi-mystic
C2 Gimme
C3 Its The Little Things
D1 Take It Like A Woman
D2 Cold Machines

0 stars based on 0 reviews