Alice Cooper ‎– Detroit Stories LP

Article number: ERMU215400.1
Quantity: 1

Label: Ear Music ‎– 0215400EMU
Format: 2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, Stereo
Country: Germany
Released: 26 Feb 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Glam, Hard Rock


A1 Rock & Roll
A2 Go Man Go (Album Version)
A3 Our Love Will Change The World
B1 Social Debris
B2 1000$ High Heel Shoes
B3 Hail Mary
B4 Detroit City 2021 (Album Version)
C1 Drunk And In Love
C2 Independence Dave
C3 I Hate You
C4 Wonderful World
D1 Sister Anne (Album Version)
D2 Hanging By A Thread (Album Version)
D3 Shut Up And Rock
D4 East Side Story (Album Version)

0 stars based on 0 reviews