Alice In Chains ‎– Freakshow - California Broadcasts 1990 & 1992 LP

Article number: P-22635

This deluxe LP release contains two complete Alice In Chains shows, one apiece from the tours supporting the group's first and second records, often considered two of the most important albums in modern American alternative rock. The first is taken from a performance at The La Reina Sheraton Hotel in L.A. on 15th September 1990, shortly after the release of Facelift, while the second was captured at The Hollywood Palladium on 15th December 1992, hot on the heels of their Dirt album. Broadcast over local FM radio at the highest possible audio quality, and featuring such classics as 'Man In The Box', 'Sea Of Sorrow', 'We Die Young' and 'Would?', this collection will not only be a welcome addition for the Alice In Chains faithful, but equally a fascinating insight into the golden years of the grunge movement itself.

Label: Parachute Recording Company ‎– PARA136LP
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Grunge


A1 It Ain’t Like That
A2 Man In The Box
A3 Sea Of Sorrow
A4 Real Thing
B1 Bleed The Freak
B2 Put You Down
B3 Sunshine
B4 We Die Young
C1 Sickman
C2 It Ain’t Like That
C3 Put You Down
C4 Would?
C5 Sunshine
D1 We Die Young
D2 Real Thing
D3 Sea Of Sorrow
D4 Bleed The Freak
D5 Man In The Box

0 stars based on 0 reviews