Alice Merton – S.I.D.E.S. LP teal vinyl

Quantity: 1

Following Alice Merton’s breakout debut album Mint featuring international smash “No Roots” (825MM+ streams, 1MM+ sales worldwide, #1 at AAA and ALT, 1MM+ creations on TikTok) the German powerhouse is back with her next album S.I.D.E.S. -- featuring an epic 15 tracks, including recent single "Vertigo" (16MM+ streams).
“The last two years have been challenging for everyone in some way or another. Friends and Family were lost, boundaries were enforced for the first time since I’ve been alive, and mental strength had been tested to its limit. S.I.D.E.S. tells my story of how I experienced these past years. It’s a summary of the ups and many downs, the psychological challenges I faced, and somehow realizing that there will always be another SIDE, the question is just how and when do you get there.” - Alice Merton

Label: Paper Plane Records Int. – PPR22-017
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Teal
Released: Jun 17, 2022
Genre: Rock, Pop


A1 Loveback
A2 Island
A3 Future
A4 Same Team
A5 Blurry
A6 Everything
A7 Shiny Things
B1 Blindside
B2 100 Stories
B3 Hero
B4 Mania
B5 Vertigo
B6 Breathe In, Breathe Out
B7 Letting You Know
B8 The Other Side

0 stars based on 0 reviews