Allman Brothers Band – The Allman Brothers Band at Fillmore East LP

Article number: MRY823273.1
Quantity: 1

Label: Mercury – 823 273-1
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Southern Rock


A1 Statesboro Blues 4:08
A2 Done Somebody Wrong 4:05
A3 Stormy Monday 8:31
B1 You Don't Love Me 19:06
C1 Hot 'Lanta 5:10
C2 In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed 12:46
D1 Whipping Post 22:40

0 stars based on 0 reviews