Ambrose Akinmusire ‎– On The Tender Spot Of Every Calloused Moment LP

Article number: 602507150013
Quantity: 1

Label: Blue Note ‎– B003224601
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 gram, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 28 Aug 2020
Genre: Jazz

A1 Tide Of Hyacinth 8:19
A2 Yessss 5:44
A3 Cynical Sideliners 2:21
A4 Mr. Roscoe (Consider The Simultaneous) 5:57
A5 Reset (Quiet Victories & Celebrated Defeats) 3:25
B1 An Interlude (That Get' More Intense) 6:38
B2 Moon (The Return Amplifies The Unity) 3:44
B3 4623 0:31
B4 Roy 2:40
B5 Blues (We Measure The Heart With A Fist) 5:29
B6 Hooded Procession (Read The Names Outloud) 3:18

0 stars based on 0 reviews