Amebix ‎– The Power Remains the Same LP + DVD

Quantity: 1

Recorded January 29th, 2009 at The Bowery Ballroom New York Plus, DVD: May 27th, 2009 Amebix at Triple Rock Minneapolis . The long-awaited Live concert featuring the ‘Sonic Mass’ line up featuring Stig, The Baron and Roy Mayorga (Stone Sour) on drums & Percussion. Vinyl Limited pressing of 800 copies.

Label: Amebix Records ‎– AMBEA008LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Released: 16 Apr 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk, Thrash


A1 Winter
A2 Power Remains
A3 Progress?
A4 Axeman
A5 The Church Is For Sinners
B1 I.C.B.M.
B2 Drink And Be Merry
B3 Coming Home
B4 Arise

0 stars based on 0 reviews