Anamanaguchi ‎– Endless Fantasy LP clear with rainbow splatter

Quantity: 1

After doing the soundtrack for the 2010 Scott Pilgrim video game, New York 8-bit geniuses Anamanaguchi dove headfirst into the recording of their second album. Three years (and many ideas, plans, and diversions) later, the 22-song Endless Fantasy finally saw the light of day in early 2013 on their own dream.hax label.

All the time and effort put into recording the music paid off in the end, and the album is something of an 8-bit masterpiece. The band uses hacked Nintendo systems, Game Boys, and live instruments to make (mostly) instrumental music that is blindingly bright and insanely fun.

Label: Polyvinyl Record Company ‎– PRC-406, Polyvinyl Record Company ‎– PRC 406
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Clear w/ Rainbow Splatter
Country: US
Released: Oct 2020
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Chiptune, Pop Punk, Synth-pop


A1 Endless Fantasy
A2 Japan Air
Vocals – Michelle Morehead
A3 Echobo
A4 Planet
A5 Viridian Genesis
Vocals – Eimear O'Donovan
B6 John Hughes
B7 Prom Night
Vocals – Bianca Raquel
B8 Interlude (Gymnopedie No. 1)
Written-By – Erik Satie
B9 Akira
B10 SPF420
B11 Interlude (Total Tea Time)
B12 Meow
C13 Canal Paradise
C14 Snow Angels
C15 In The Basement
C16 U N Me
D17 Space Wax America
D18 Everything Explodes
D19 Interlude (Still Splodin Tho)
D20 Pastel Flags
D21 Bosozoku GF
D22 (T-T)b

0 stars based on 0 reviews