Anderson East ‎– Encore LP

Article number: P-22808
Quantity: 1

Label: Elektra ‎– 563388-1, Low Country Sound ‎– 563388-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, With CD 563388-2
Country: US
Released: 12 Jan 2018
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk, Country Rock


A1 King For The Day
A2 This Too Shall Last
A3 House Is A Building
A4 Sorry You're Sick
A5 If You Keep Leaving Me
A6 Girlfriend
B1 Surrender
B2 All On My Mind
B3 Without You
B4 Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
B5 Cabinet Door

0 stars based on 0 reviews