Angel Bat Dawid & Tha Brothahood ‎– Live LP

Quantity: 1

Angel Bat Dawid & Tha Brothahood's LIVE was recorded in Berlin, Germany, during JazzFest Berlin 2019. It was the first show of Angel's first European tour. Angel and her band experienced several instances of racially-charged mistreatment over the two days they spent in Berlin, and hence they rained fire from the stage. This music is intense! Angel says: “That show was very deep, and really helped me to process all the rage, and uncomfortable things I was feeling... It was a very freeing and beautiful show… we played our ass off!!”

Label: International Anthem Recording Company ‎– IMRC0037
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 05 Mar 2021
Genre: Jazz
Style: Free Jazz, Avant-garde Jazz


A1 Enlightenment
A2 Destination
A3 Capetown
A4 Black Family
A5 What Shall I Tell My Children Who Are Black
B1 London
B2 We Hearby Declare The African Look
C1 We Are Starzz
C2 Viktorious Return
C3 Tha Wicked Shall Not Prevail
D1 Melo Deez From Heab'n
D2 Dr. Wattz N' Em
D3 Hell

0 stars based on 0 reviews