Angel Olsen – Phases LP

Article number: P-22875
Quantity: 1

Label: Jagjaguwar – JAG314
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Released: Nov 10, 2017
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk, Indie Pop


A1 Fly On Your Wall
A2 Special
A3 Only With You
A4 All Right Now
A5 Sans
B1 Sweet Dreams
B2 California
B3 Tougher Than The Rest
B4 For You
B5 How Many Disasters
B6 May As Well
B7 Endless Road

0 stars based on 0 reviews