Angel Olsen ‎– Song of the Lark and Other Far Memories LP box set

Label: Jagjaguwar ‎– JAG394
Format: 4 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 07 May 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Lark 6:19
A2 All Mirrors 4:42
B1 Too Easy 2:58
B2 New Love Cassette 3:26
B3 Spring 3:23
C1 What It Is 3:17
C2 Impasse 4:24
C3 Tonight 4:39
D1 Summer 4:05
D2 Endgame 5:20
D3 Chance 5:59
E1 Whole New Mess 3:43
E2 Too Easy (Bigger Than Us) 2:32
E3 (New Love) Cassette 2:50
E4 (We Are All Mirrors) 2:37
E5 (Summer Song) 4:10
E6 Waving, Smiling 3:52
F1 Tonight (Without You) 4:01
F2 Lark Song 6:31
F3 Impasse (Workin' For The Name) 3:48
F4 Chance (Forever Love) 5:29
F5 What It Is (What It Is) 2:36
G1 All Mirrors (Johnny Jewel remix) [feat. Johnny Jewel] 3:35
G2 New Love Cassette (Mark Ronson Remix) 3:28
G3 Smaller 1:04
H1 It's Every Season (Whole New Mess) 4:56
H2 Alive and Dying (Waving, Smiling) 4:16
H3 More Than This 3:26

0 stars based on 0 reviews