Angel Olsen ‎– Strange Cacti EP 12" vinyl

Article number: B005DT74ZM
Quantity: 2

St. Louis native ANGEL OLSEN has cut her teeth in Chicago the past four years crafting her music into a sincere form of folk music entirely her own. Taking influences from past artists such as Amalia Rodrigues, Timi Yuro and Helen Shapiro, as well as Persian and Turkish folk, Olsen creates something more than just run-of-the-mill “indie folk.” Her music is a true emotional release: sincere and honest. Recently, Olsen has spent time on the road and working with Will Oldham (Bonnie Prince Billy) and The Cairo gang. New edition includes a digital download and some shiny stickers.

Label: Bathetic Records ‎– BATHETIC 40
Format: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, EP, Repress
Country: US
Genre: Folk, World, & Country


A1 Tiniest Lights
A2 If It's Alive, It Will
A3 So That We Can Be Still
B1 Drunk And With Dreams
B2 Some Things Cosmic
B3 Creator, Destroyer

0 stars based on 0 reviews