Angelique Kidjo ‎– Remain In Light LP

Article number: KVWK10020.1

Label: Kravenworks ‎– KR1002
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 07 Dec 2018
Genre: Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Afrobeat, Funk, African


A1 Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On) 3:50
A2 Crosseyed And Painless / Lady 5:29
A3 The Great Curve 4:08
A4 Once In A Lifetime 5:49
B1 Houses In Motion 4:33
B2 Seen And Not Seen 3:04
B3 Listening Wind 6:02
B4 The Overload 3:29

0 stars based on 0 reviews