Angelo Badalamenti ‎– Music From Twin Peaks LP

Article number: P-22991

Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– 081227940300
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Score, Ambient


A1 Twin Peaks Theme 4:45
A2 Laura Palmer's Theme 5:08
A3 Audrey's Dance 5:15
A4 The Nightingale 4:54
A5 Freshly Squeezed 3:48
B1 The Bookhouse Boys 3:24
B2 Into The Night 4:42
B3 Night Life In Twin Peaks 3:23
B4 Dance Of The Dream Man 3:39
B5 Love Theme From Twin Peaks 4:34
B6 Falling 5:18

0 stars based on 0 reviews