Ani DiFranco – Ani DiFranco LP 30th anniversary edition

Label: Righteous Babe Records – RBR0013
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Etched, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: Mar 18, 2022
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Acoustic


A1 Both Hands
A2 Talk To Me Now
A3 The Slant
A4 Work Your Way Out
A5 Dog Coffee
B1 Lost Woman Song
B2 Pale Purple
B3 Rush Hour
B4 Fire Door
C1 The Story
C2 Every Angle
C3 Out of Habit
C4 Letting the Telephone Ring

0 stars based on 0 reviews