Animal Collective ‎– Hollinndagain LP

Article number: 194606030018
Quantity: 1

This album is the third full length collection of songs by the band. This time including members Avey Tare, Panda Bear and Geologist. It is a document of songs that were performed live in the first half of 2001. The first 3 are from an on-air performance on WFMU, and the latter four are from live shows around NYC and on their first US tour with Black Dice. No studio recordings were ever made with the exception of Lablakely Dress, which originally appeared on Danse Manatee. Re-issued in 2017 on the band's label, My Animal Home.

A1 I See You Pan 10:24
A2 Pride And Fight 11:24
B1 Forest Gospel 4:23
B2 There's An Arrow 3:04
B3 Lablakely Dress 5:23
B4 Tell It To The Mountain 4:37
B5 Pumpkin Gets A Snakebite 2:18

0 stars based on 0 reviews