Animal Collective – Spirit They've Gone Spirit They've Vanished LP grass green vinyl

Article number: P-15121
Quantity: 2

Chiming laments for a childhood's end, the debut album from Animal Collective opens with the phrase "want to hear a secret, I know one," suggesting these secrets just might be buried deep within the flocks of high frequencies, electronic glitches, bleeps and swells that follow. Originally released in 2000 and credited to Avey Tare & Panda Bear prior to the full, collective band name being used on releases, this reissue features remastered audio and new artwork by Abby and Dave Portner.

Label: Domino – REWIGLP175, Domino – REWIGLP175X
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Green [Grass Green]
Country: Worldwide
Released: May 12, 2023
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Acoustic, Lo-Fi, Noise, Indie Rock, Experimental


A1 Spirit They've Gone
A2 April And The Phantom
A3 Untitled
B1 Penny Dreadfuls
B2 Chocolate Girl
B3 Everyone Whistling
C1 La Rapet
C2 Bat You'll Fly
D1 Someday I'll Grow To Be As Tall As The Giant
D2 Alvin Row

0 stars based on 0 reviews