Animals – Retrospective LP

Quantity: 4

Label: ABKCO – 9973-1
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Released: Nov 18, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock


A1 House Of The Rising Sun
A2 I’m Crying
A3 Baby Let Me Take You Home
A4 Gonna Send You Back To Walker
A5 Boom Boom
A6 Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
B1 Bring It On Home To Me
B2 We Gotta Get Out Of This Place (U.S. Single Version)
B3 It’s My Life
B4 Don’t Bring Me Down
B5 See See Rider
B6 Inside-Looking Out
C1 Hey Gyp
C2 Help Me Girl
C3 When I Was Young
C4 A Girl Named Sandoz
C5 San Franciscan Nights
C6 Monterey
D1 Anything
D2 Sky Pilot
D3 White Houses
D4 Spill The Wine

0 stars based on 0 reviews