Animals – The Animals LP*

Quantity: 6

Label: ABKCO – 9975-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180gram
Country: US
Released: Apr 5, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock


A1 The House Of The Rising Sun
A2 The Girl Can't Help It
A3 Blue Feeling
A4 Baby Let Me Take You Home
A5 The Right Time
A6 Talkin' 'Bout You
B1 Around And Around
B2 I'm In Love Again
B3 Gonna Send You Back To Walker
B4 Memphis, Tennessee
B5 I'm Mad Again
B6 I've Been Around

0 stars based on 0 reviews