Animals – The Animals On Tour LP

Quantity: 3

Label: ABKCO – 9976-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180gram
Country: US
Released: Apr 5, 2022
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock, Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues


A1 Boom Boom
A2 How You've Changed
A3 Mess Around
A4 Bright Lights, Big City
A5 I Believe To My Soul
A6 Worried Life Blues
B1 Let The Good Times Roll
B2 Ain't Got You
B3 Hallelujah, I Love Her So
B4 I'm Crying
B5 Dimples
B6 She Said Yeah

0 stars based on 0 reviews