Apollo Brown & Planet Asia / Gensu Dean & Guilty Simpson – Stitched Up & Shaken LP*

Article number: MLMG49.1
Quantity: 8

Record Store Day 2021 Exclusive - Limited to 1,000 copies.

Label: Mello Music Group – MMG-00049B-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, White With Pink/Orange Splatter
Country: US
Released: Jun 12, 2021
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Bar Mitzvah
A2 Faces On The Dollar
A3 God Hour
A4 Chuck Berry
A5 Reflections
B1 Ink Blotches
B2 Potatoes
B3 Nasty
B4 Truth Be Told
B5 How Will I Go

0 stars based on 0 reviews