Arctic Monkeys ‎– Humbug LP

Article number: P-5769
Quantity: 2

Humbug is Arctic Monkeys' third studio album, partly recorded at the legendary Joshua Tree studios with the help of Josh Homme. It hints at a darker, fuller sound previously not heard from the band and constitutes a vital stepping stone in their career.

Label: Domino ‎– DNO 237
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 Gram, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 25 Sep 2009
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Stoner Rock


A1 My Propeller 3:28
A2 Crying Lightning 3:24
A3 Dangerous Animals 3:24
A4 Secret Door 3:41
A5 Potion Approaching 3:32
B1 Fire And The Thud 3:50
B2 Cornerstone 3:17
B3 Dance Little Liar 4:43
B4 Pretty Visitors 3:40
B5 The Jeweller's Hands 5:42

0 stars based on 0 reviews