Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers – Caravan LP sea blue vinyl

Label: DOL – DOL1073HB
Series: DOL The Colour Collection
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Blue Transparent
Country: Europe
Released: 2021
Genre: Jazz


A1 Caravan 9:47
A2 Sweet 'N' Sour 5:31
A3 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning 4:06
A4 Thermo (Take 2) 7:26
B1 This Is For Albert 8:21
B2 Skylark 4:51
B3 Thermo 6:48
B4 Sweet 'N' Sour (Take 4) 5:27

0 stars based on 0 reviews