Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers ‎– Moanin' LP stereo & mono

Label: Green Corner ‎– 200902
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Mono
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Jazz


A1 Moanin'
A2 Are You Real
A3 Along Came Betty
B1 The Drum Thunder Suite
B2 Blues March
B3 Come Rain Or Shine

0 stars based on 0 reviews