Ash – Nu-Clear Sounds LP clear & green nu-clear vinyl

Quantity: 1

Nu-Clear Sounds was the second smash hit album from Ash. The album a reached No.7 within the UK and has since become
a gold record. The hard rock album contains monster hits Jesus Says, Wildsurf and Numbskull.

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Clear With Green Nuclear Splatter
Country: Europe
Released: Feb 24, 2023
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Projects
A2 Low Ebb
A3 Jesus Says
A4 Wildsurf
A5 Death Trip 21
B6 Folk Song
B7 Numbskull
B8 Burn Out
B9 Aphrodite
B10 Fortune Teller
B11 I'm Gonna Fall

0 stars based on 0 reviews