Atreyu ‎– Long Live LP

Article number: P-17807
Quantity: 1

This vinyl record is no longer on display at our retail location, it’s price has been reduced to closeout cost. Please inquire at counter and we’ll get it from the backroom or purchase online-thanks!

Label: Spinefarm Records ‎– 2547465993, Search And Destroy Records ‎– 2547465993
Forma: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 18 Sep 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Metalcore, Heavy Metal


A1 Long Live
A2 Live To Labor
A3 I Would Kill / Lie / Die For You
A4 Cut Off The Head
A5 A Bitter Broken Memory
A6 Do You Know Who You Are
B1 Revival (Interlude)
B2 Heartbeats And Flatlines
B3 Brass Balls
B4 Moments Before Dawn
B5 Start To Break
B6 Reckless

0 stars based on 0 reviews