Auroch ‎– Stolen Angelic Tongues 12" EP neon magenta with black & mustard yellow splatter vinyl

Quantity: 4

Vancouver’s Auroch return with new music for the first time in nearly four years. The new mini-album Stolen Angelic Tongues draws upon the magical and spiritual traditions of South America and the Caribbean as their histories, past and present, represent a microcosm of the great spiritual rebellion that has been the band’s inspiration throughout its singular discography. An ever-evolving beast of the deep, here Auroch conjure vicious black / death spells of occult necromancy and technical sorcery, making manifest a dark vision of obscure magic. Returning to the fold is original vocalist Culain who here summons demons of the abyssic fire with savage equanimity. Joining with their Covenant Circle brethren in Night Profound and Aos Si, eerie ambient recordings bookend the concept piece to dramatic effect.

Label: 20 Buck Spin ‎– SPIN117
Format: Vinyl, 12", Single Sided, EP, Etched, Limited Edition, Neon Magenta w/ Black & Mustard Yellow Splatter
Country: US
Released: 24 Apr 2020
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Black Metal, Death Metal, Dark Ambient


A1 Shattering The Axis Mundi 1:05
A2 Hideous New Gods 3:41
A3 Carving The Axis Mundi 6:33
A4 Coffin Nails 3:17
A5 Erecting The Axis Mundi 3:28

0 stars based on 0 reviews