Ausmuteants ‎– Band Of The Future LP

Article number: P-20258
Quantity: 1

This vinyl record is no longer on display at our retail location, it’s price has been reduced to closeout cost. Please inquire at counter and we’ll get it from the backroom or purchase online-thanks!

Label: Aarght! Records ‎– AARGHT037
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Australia
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Post-Punk, Punk


A1 Silent Genes
A2 I Hate You
A3 New Planet
A4 Coastal Living
A5 Cross Eyes
A6 Spankwire
A7 Music Writers
B1 Band Of The Future
B2 Mr Right
B3 Come Home With Me
B4 Liars
B5 Stuck
B6 Struck By Lightning
B7 Calculations

0 stars based on 0 reviews